Fierce Femme

Fierce Femme

image

“Being pregnant is the most comfortable I’ve ever been in my body. Finally my belly was something to be proud of; finally there was something precious inside me that was worth showing off. And then I realised there had always been something precious inside me, and that ‘something’ was me.”

Photo taken by Grace Kingston, from the show “Engorged–Fucking (With) the Maternal”, and exhibited at “Fierce Femme”, The Burdekin Hotel, Oxford St.

#fiercefemme
http://www.fiercefemme.net

3 thoughts on “Fierce Femme

Leave a Reply

